Editorial board


Editorial board: Nele Parrest (Editor-in-Chief of the Yearbook of Courts, Justice of the Supreme Court), Sten Lind (Judge of the Tallinn Circuit Court), Anu Uritam (Judge of the Harju County Court), Viljar Peep (Deputy Secretary General of the Ministry of Justice), Külli Vallimäe-Tuberg (Data Privacy Specialist of Estonian Courts), Karin Leichter-Tammisto (Legal Adviser to the Chief Justice of the Supreme Court).

Managing editor: Mattias Jõgi (Legal Adviser of the Supreme Court).

Translation: Premium Tõlkebüroo


Editorial board: Andres Parmas (Office of the Prosecutor General), Nele Parrest (Supreme Court of Estonia), Anu Uritam (Harju County Court), Sten Lind (Tallinn Circuit Court), Rauno Kiris (Office of the Prosecutor General) ja Viljar Peep (Ministry of Justice)

Managing editor: Margus Mõttus

Translation: Eiffel OÜ